January

Sunday, 6th January 2019 
COPPA ID LIMELIGHT 
18 holes stableford, 2 categories

Sunday, 20th January 2019
COPPA CLIMA IMPIANTI SRL
18 holes stableford, 2 categories

Sunday, 27th January 2019
COPPA NORD VENDING 
2-person scramble - 18 holes stableford 

Thursday, 31st January 2019
GOLF & HEALTH SENIOR TROPHY TERME DI SIRMIONE - 1
18 holes stableford, sole category - Separated rules

February

Sunday, 3rd February 2019 
COPPA RAMIRO
18 holes stableford, 3 categories
Saturday, 9th February 2019
PUCIA & SCHISA WINTER CUP 
2-person scramble - 9 holes stableford 
Sunday, 10th February 2019
COPPA NEW FLEUR 
18 holes stableford, 3 categories
Sunday, 17th February 2019
COPPA SITRADE
18 holes stableford, 3 categories
Thursday, 21st February 2019
GOLF & HEALTH SENIOR TROPHY TERME DI SIRMIONE - 2 
18 holes stableford, sole category
Sunday, 24th February 2019 
COPPA "SIRMIOVIAGGI"
2-person scramble - 18 holes stableford

March

Sunday, 3rd March 2019
COPPA STUDIO ING. FARONI
18 buche stableford 3 categorie

Friday, 8th March 2019
WINE & GOURMET GOLF TROPHY by CA' MAIOL - 1
Separated rules

Sunday, 10th March 2019
COPPA "RAZZI BEVERAGE CUP"
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Tuesday, 12th March 2019
TROFEO DEL GARDA SENIORES
2-person scramble - 18 holes stableford

Thursday, 14th March 2019
COPPA NEW BLUE JACKET BY CHRISTIAN EVENTS
18 holes stableford, 2 categories

Saturday, 16th March 2019
COPPA " LA COMPAGNIA DELLA STAMPA"
4-person scramble - 18 holes Medal

Sunday, 17th March 2019
COPPA GARDA INCISIONI
18 holes Medal, 3 categories (3rd stableford)

Thursday, 21st March 2019
GOLF & HEALTH SENIOR TROPHY TERME DI SIRMIONE - 3
18 holes stableford, sole category

Saturday, 23rd March 2019
TROFEO PIERO NEGRONI
36 holes Medal, National Competition. Separated rules

Sunday, 24th March 2019
TROFEO PIERO NEGRONI
36 holes Medal, National Competition. Separated rules



Saturday, 30th March 2019
TWO BEST CUP
Separated rules

Sunday, 31st March 2019
COPPA BORGO LUCE SRL
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

April

Saturday, 6th April 2019
COPPA DEL CONSIGLIO E DELLA COMMISSIONE SPORTIVA
18 holes medal, 3 categories (3rd stableford)

Sunday, 7th April 2019
COPPA CENTRO C
18 holes medal, 4-person scramble 

Friday, 12th April 2019
To be rescheduled due to bad weather
WINE & GOURMET GOLF TROPHY by CA' MAIOL
Separated rules

Saturday, 13th April 2019
COPPA J.F AMONN SRL
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Sunday, 14th April 2019
COPPA GRUPPO A.D S.P.A.
18 holes stableford, 2-person scramble

Thursday, 18th April 2019

GOLF & HEALTH SENIOR TROPHY TERME DI SIRMIONE
18 holes stableford, sole category - Separated rules

Thursday, 25th April 2019
COPPA ALLEGRINI S.P.A.
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Sunday, 28th April 2019
COPPA POLITO SERRAMENTI S.P.A.
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

may

Wednesday, 1st May 2019
COPPA VARASCHIN S.P.A.
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Friday, 3rd May 2019
To be rescheduled due to bad weather
COPPA GREEN FRIDAY GOLF TOUR
18 holes medal, 3 categories

Sunday, 5th May 2019
COPPA TENUTA L'IMPOSTINO
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Friday, 10th May 2019
WINE&GOURMET GOLF TROPHY by CA' MAIOL
Separated rules

Sunday, 12th May 2019
COPPA FIORI METALLI S.P.A.
18 holes stableford, 4 balls

Sunday, 19th May 2019
COPPA INTRED S.P.A. 
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Thursday, 23rd May 2019
GOLF & HEALTH SENIOR TROPHY TERME DI SIRMIONE
18 holes stableford, sole category - Separated rules

Friday, 24th May 2019
COPPA DORELAN B&T S.P.A.
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Saturday, 25th May 2019
COPPA FLORING & FABRICS S.R.L.
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Sunday, 26th May 2019 
COPPA S.T.I.P. BRESCIANA S.R.L. 
18 holes stableford, 2-person scramble

june

Sunday, 2nd June 2019
COPPA INTERCAR S.P.A.
18 holes stableford, 3 categories 

Friday, 7th June 2019
WINE&GOURMET GOLF TROPHY BY CA' MAIOL
Separated rules

Sunday, 9th June 2019
COPPA RIVOLTA CARMIGNANI
18 holes stableford, 4 balls 

Thursday, 13th June 2019
COPPA SINERGA S.P.A.
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Saturday, 15th June 2019
COPPA SALLEGRINI S.P.A.
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Sunday, 16th June 2019
COPPA DEUTSCHE BANK
18 holes stableford, 2-person scramble

Sunday, 23rd June 2019
COPPA CAV. LAV. FRANCO GNUTTI
18 holes stableford, 3 categorie

Thursday, 27th June 2019
GOLF & HEALTH SENIOR TROPHY TERME DI SIRMIONE
18 holes stableford, sole category - Separated rules

Saturday, 29th June 2019
RYDER CUP CIRCOLO GOLF BOGLIACO
18 holes Match Play. Circolo Golf Bogliaco members only

Sunday, 30th June 2019
TROFEO FIDELITAS S.P.A.
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

july

Saturday, 6th July 2019
COPPA A4IDEA
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Sunday, 7th July 2019
TOPOLON'S CUP AMBROSI
18 holes stableford, 4 balls 

Thursday, 11th July 2019
GOLF&HEALTH SENIOR THROPY TERME DI SIRMIONE
18 holes stableford, sole category - Separated rules

Saturday, 13th July 2019
COPPA BORGOLUCE S.R.L. 
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Sunday, 14th July 2019
COPPA CHERPESCA
18 holes Medal, 3 categories (3rd stableford)

Saturday, 20th July 2019
PUCIA & SCHISA SUMMER CUP - Golf & Dog
18 holes stableford, 2-person scramble

Sunday, 21st July 2019
COPPA VIVIGAS
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Thursday, 25th July 2019
WINE & GOURMET GOLF TROPHY by CA' MAIOL 
Separated rules

Saturday, 27th July 2019
COPPA BERTOLDI BOAT 
18 holes stableford, 4 balls 

Sunday, 28th July 2019
COPPA ORIO TEAM
18 holes stableford, 3 categories 

August

Thursday, 1st August 2019
GOLF & HEALTH SENIOR TROPHY TERME DI SIRMIONE
18 holes stableford. Sole category - Separated rules

Sunday, 4th August 2019
COPPA TERME DI SIRMIONE
18 holes stableford, 2-person scramble 

Friday, 9th August 2019
GREEN FRIDAY GOLF TOUR
18 holes Medal, 3 categories

Monday, 12th - Tuesday, 13th - Wednesday, 14th August 2019
CAMPIONATO DI FERRAGOSTO - FONTE TAVINA
Separated rules

Thursday, 15th August 2019
COPPA ZANOLLI ARGENTERIA 
18 holes Medal, 4-person scramble 

Sunday, 18th August 2019
COPPA PREGIS S.P.A.
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Saturday, 24th August 2019
COPPA REPETTI S.P.A.
18 holes stableford, 4 balls

Sunday, 25th August 2019
COPPA PELIZZARI F.LLI S.N.C.
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Saturday, 31st August 2019
COPPA INFORYOU S.R.L. TEAM SYSTEM 
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

September

Sunday, 1st September 2019
COPPA TENUTA L'IMPOSTINO
18 holes Stableford, 3 categories

Saturday, 7th September 2019

WINE & GOURMET GOLF TROPHY by CA' MAIOL
Separated rules

Sunday, 8th September 2019
COPPA DEUTSCHE BANK 
18 holes Stableford, 3 categories

Thursday, 12th September 2019
GOLF&HEALTH SENIOR TROPHY TERME DI SIRMIONE
18 holes Stableford, sole category - Separated rules

Saturday, 14th September 2019
COPPA DEL PRESIDENTE
18 holes Medal, 3 categories (3rd Stableford)

Sunday, 15th September 2019
COPPA ABERT DIVISIONE BROGGI 1818
18 holes Stableford, 3 categories

Friday, 20th September 2019
INVITATIONAL GRUPPO FGH
Invitation only event. Separated rules

Saturday, 21st September 2019
COPPA RONDA SERVICE
18 holes Stableford, 3 categories

Sunday, 22nd September 2019
COPPA M.O. TEN. SERAFINO GNUTTI
18 holes medal, 4-person scramble

Saturday, 28th September 2019
MEMORIAL DOMENICO RENGA
18 holes Stableford, 2-person scramble 

Sunday, 29th September 2019
COPPA SANTI EUGENIO S.P.A.
18 holes Stableford, 3 categories

october

Saturday, 5th October 2019
TROFEO MAG JLT S.P.A.
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Sunday, 6th October 2019
COPPA CUBOR CAR S.R.L.
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Friday, 11th October 2019
WINE & GOURMET GOLF TROPHY by CA' MAIOL
Separated rules

Saturday, 12th October 2019
COPPA FARCO GROUP S.R.L.
2-person scramble - 1 category

Sunday, 13th October 2019
COPPA BALDAZZI IMPIANTI
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Saturday, 19th October 2019
COPPA KIMAY S.R.L.
18 holes Medal, 3 categories (3rd Stableford)

Sunday, 20th October 2019
COPPA STARPOOL S.R.L.
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Thursday, 24th October 2019 
GOLF & HEALTH SENIOR TROPHY TERME DI SIRMIONE
18 holes stableford, sole category - Separated rules

Saturday, 26th October 2019
TROFEO ANDREA MASSERDOTTI
18 holes stableford. Separated rules.

Sunday, 27th October 2019
COPPA ZL S.R.L.
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Tuesday, 29th October 2019
TROFEO DEL GARDA SENIORES
18 holes stableford, 2-person scramble 

November

Friday, 1st November 2019
COPPA ROKEPO
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Sunday, 3rd November 2019
COPPA OMR HOLDING S.P.A. 
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Thursday, 7th November 2019
GOLF & HEALTH SENIOR TROPHY TERME DI SIRMIONE
18 holes stableford, sole category - Separated rules

Sunday, 10th November 2019
COPPA FAMIGLIA by AQUARIA
18 holes stableford, 2-person scramble

Saturday, 16th November 2019
WINE & GOURMET GOLF TROPHY by CA' MAIOL
Separated rules

Sunday, 17th November 2019
COPPA ZONA LIVING
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

Sunday, 24th November 2019
COPPA PALETTI ANGELO
18 holes stableford, 3 categories

december

Sunday, 1st December 2019
COPPA AZIENDA AGRICOLA GREENPOINT
18 holes, 4 balls best stableford

Thursday, 5th December 2019
GOLF & HEALTH SENIOR TROPHY TERME DI SIRMIONE
18 holes stableford, sole category - Separated rules

Sunday, 8th December 2019
COPPA BARCHEMICAL
18 holes stableford, 2 categories

Saturday, 14th December 2019
COPPA DEGLI AUGURI CIRCOLO GOLF BOGLIACO
18 holes Greensome stableford

Sunday, 15th December 2019
COPPA ZAFFAINA COSTRUZIONI
18 holes stableford, 2 categories

Sunday, 22nd December 2019
LOUISIANA DI NATALE
18 holes, 4-person scramble

Thursday, 26th December 2019
COPPA S. STEFANO
18 holes stableford, 2 categories

Sunday, 29th December 2019
COPPA RISTORANTE GOLF BOGLIACO
18 holes, 2-person scramble stableford

asdasasasasasasasasasasasasas